Hotels in Leuven

Staying in Leuven overnight is always special. Enjoy the vibrant nightlife bustling through Leuven’s streets and have a delicious drink at the Oude Markt by night. Our hotel partners are ready and waiting to welcome your customers with open arms.

Kamer in The Fourth

The Fourth ****

Sleep sweet in the luxury hotel The Fourth and wake up with a view of Leuven’s Town Hall. The gorgeous, 15th-century property opened its doors as a designer hotel in 2017. 

Sfeervolle bar in Martin's Klooster

Martin's Klooster ****

Martin’s Klooster marries venerable charm and contemporary comfort. This luxury hotel is located in the historic heart of Leuven, in a former 17th-century cloister. Soak up the authentic ambience in the unique rooms and enjoy the peace of the beautiful, green garden.

Kamer in pentahotel Leuven

Pentahotel Leuven ****

Pentahotel’s exclusive style is all about cool design that exudes warmth and comfort. Enjoy a relaxing stay in the heart of Leuven and close to all the highlights. The stylish Penta Lounge is the place to be for a drink in the evening.

 

Kamer in Novotel Leuven Centrum

Novotel Leuven Centrum ****

It’s the perfect base of operations for exploring the city. Novotel Leuven Centrum is 600 metres from the train station and within walking distance of the city centre. Spend the night in a stylish room and visit the Stella Artois Brewery that’s right across the road.

Uitzicht op de tuin van Begijnhof Hotel Leuven

Begijnhof Hotel ****

This is a charming, peacefully located hotel right next to the Great Beguinage, which also happens to be an oasis of tranquillity in the city. The beautiful rooms and excellent service give you everything you need for a successful city trip.

Kamer in Park Inn by Radisson Leuven

Park Inn by Radisson Leuven ***

A pedestrian bridge connects the Leuven train station to this beautiful, contemporary hotel. You can walk to the Grote Markt in under 15 minutes. Stay in the spacious rooms and take advantage of the extensive breakfast buffet.

Bar in Ibis Leuven Centrum

Ibis Leuven Centrum ***

Stay within walking distance of Leuven’s highlights, right in the heart of the city. Ibis Leuven Centrum is a great base of operations for your visit. The hotel has modern, comfortable rooms and an attractive bar.

Kamer in Binnenhof Hotel

Hotel Binnenhof ***

This is a perfect place to stay the night in Leuven because the highlights are all within easy walking distance. Enjoy a refreshing night’s sleep in the stylish rooms. A fabulous breakfast buffet with fresh products will be waiting for you the next morning.

Kamer in het Ibis Budget Leuven

Ibis Budget Leuven Centrum *

More affordable overnight stays can be had at Ibis Budget Leuven Centrum, which is close to the train station. There are some good restaurants in the neighbourhood and your customers are within walking distance of the city centre. The rooms are simple yet modern and have an en-suite bathroom.

Hôtels à Leuven

Loger à Leuven est une expérience particulière. Profitez de l'atmosphère nocturne trépidante qui règne dans les rues de la ville et savourez une délicieuse boisson sur l'agréable Oude Markt. Nos partenaires hôteliers réserveront un accueil chaleureux à vos clients.

Kamer in The Fourth

The Fourth ****

Évadez-vous à l'hôtel de luxe The Fourth et contemplez, à votre réveil, une vue sur l’Hôtel de ville. Ce magnifique édifice du 15e siècle a ouvert ses portes comme hôtel design en 2017. Le restaurant Tafelrond vous accueille pour un dîner gastronomique.

Sfeervolle bar in Martin's Klooster

Martin's Klooster ****

Le Martin's Klooster conjugue charme ancien et confort moderne. Cet hôtel de luxe est aménagé dans un ancien monastère du 17e siècle, dans le cœur historique de Leuven. Les chambres particulières sont empreintes d'une atmosphère authentique tandis que le magnifique jardin verdoyant vous invite à profiter du calme.

Kamer in Pentahotel Leuven

Pentahotel Leuven ****

Le style unique du pentahotel repose sur un design qui exhale confort et ambiance chaleureuse. Profitez d'un séjour de détente en plein cœur de Leuven, à proximité de toutes les curiosités majeures. Le pentalounge branché est l'endroit rêvé pour prendre un verre le soir.

 

Kamer in Novotel Leuven Centrum

Novotel Leuven Centrum ****

Un excellent point de départ pour partir à la découverte de la ville. Le Novotel Leuven Centrum, à 600 m de la gare et à deux pas du centre de la ville, est doté de chambres élégantes. Ne manquez pas de visiter la brasserie Stella Artois située juste en face.

Uitzicht op de tuin van Begijnhof Hotel
Begijnhof Hotel

Begijnhof Hotel ****

Cet hôtel est situé au calme, dans un cadre pittoresque à proximité du Grand Béguinage, qui est une « zone de silence » dans la ville. Il offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un citytrip réussi: de belles chambres et un excellent service.

Kamer in Park Inn by Radisson Leuven

Park Inn by Radisson Leuven ***

Un pont piétonnier relie la gare de Leuven et ce bel hôtel contemporain. Le Grote Markt se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche. Cet établissement vous propose des chambres spacieuses et un copieux buffet petit-déjeuner.

Bar in Ibis Leuven Centrum

Ibis Leuven Centrum ***

Séjournez à deux pas des curiosités majeures de Leuven, en plein cœur de la ville. L'Ibis Leuven Centrum est un bon point de départ pour votre visite. Il met à votre disposition des chambres modernes et confortables ainsi qu'un agréable bar.

Kamer in Binnenhof Hotel

Hotel Binnenhof ***

L'adresse parfaite pour séjourner à Leuven, étant donné que les curiosités majeures sont faciles d'accès à pied. Des chambres élégantes vous accueillent pour un repos bienfaisant. Un délicieux buffet petit-déjeuner composé de produits frais vous est proposé le matin.

    Kamer in het Ibis Budget Hotel in Leuven

    Ibis Budget Leuven Centrum *

    L'Ibis Budget Leuven Centrum, situé à côté de la gare, propose des tarifs intéressants. De sympathiques restaurants se trouvent dans les alentours et le centre est situé à deux pas. Chambres simples et modernes avec salle de bains privative.