Titel

Chocolatiers

A selection of chocolate shops in the centre of Leuven.

Bittersweet

Bittersweet

Harbouring a passion for chocolate, Bittersweet offers a collection of delicious delicacies to the highest standard. Traditional bittersweet delights. Chocolate lovers can find Bittersweet on Bondgenotenlaan.

Bittersweet

Bondgenotenlaan 108
3000 Leuven

Raets-Putseys

Raets-Putseys

Chocolaterie Raes-Putseys, located in the heart of Leuven next to Museum M, is a trusted name with over 35 years’ experience. There you’ll find the finest pralines, handmade with fresh butter and cream, with no preservatives. The house specialities are the famous manons and bunches of grapes with marzipan.

Raets-Putseys

Leopold Vanderkelenstraat 24
3000 Leuven

Tartufo

Tartufo

Small but refined: a perfect description of Chocolatier Tartufo. Chocolate lovers can discover exceptionally delicious pralines and truffles prepared by one of few traditional chocolatiers still practising their art. Tartufo can be found in Louis Melsenstraat, a side street of Bondgenotenlaan.

Tartufo

Louis Melsenstraat 14
3000 Leuven

Think Chocolate

Think Chocolate

Think Chocolate features a wide selection of pralines, chocolate specialities, custom-made chocolate and sweets. The shop also sells coffee, tea and a wide range of regional products. So there’s something for everyone!

Think Chocolate

Leopold Vanderkelenstraat 43
3000 Leuven

ZUUT

Zuut

Patisserie ZUUT is made up of a young, dynamic team that has a fresh, innovative take on their true-to-tradition creations. They always go in search of the essence and pure flavours in their pastries and pralines. The focus is on taste and texture. Chocolatier Pieter learned the patisserie craft from Jeroen Meus.

Titel

Chocolatiers

Une sélection de chocolatiers au cœur de la ville.

Bittersweet

Bittersweet

Avec sa véritable passion pour le chocolat, Bittersweet élabore dans les règles de l’art une collection de friandises qui ne se refusent pas. Ces perles douces-amères sont de fabrication artisanale. Les amateurs de chocolat trouveront Bittersweet à la Bondgenotenlaan.

Bittersweet

Bondgenotenlaan 108
3000 Leuven

Raets-Putseys

Raets-Putseys

La Chocolaterie Raes-Putseys, établie au cœur de Leuven à côté du Museum M, est une maison réputée qui compte plus de 35 ans d'expérience. Vous y trouverez les pralines les plus raffinées, de fabrication artisanale, confectionnées au beurre frais et à la crème, sans conservateurs. Les spécialités de la maison sont la célèbre praline Manon et les grappes de raisins en massepain enrobées de chocolat.

Raets-Putseys

Leopold Vanderkelenstraat 24
3000 Leuven

Tartufo

Tartufo

Tartufo est une petite chocolaterie qui a tout d’une grande. Les amateurs de chocolat y trouveront un délicieux assortiment de pralines et de truffes préparées par un chocolatier traditionnel comme il en reste peu. Tartufo se trouve dans la Louis Melsenstraat, une rue perpendiculaire à la Bondgenotenlaan.

Tartufo

Louis Melsenstraat 14
3000 Leuven

Think Chocolate

Think Chocolate

Chez Think Chocolate, les amateurs de chocolat trouveront un vaste assortiment de pralines, spécialités de chocolat et réalisations sur mesure en chocolat et confiserie. L’établissement propose également du café, du thé et une vaste gamme de produits régionaux. Il y en a donc pour tous les goûts !

Think Chocolate

Leopold Vanderkelenstraat 43
3000 Leuven

ZUUT

Zuut

Jeune et dynamique, l'équipe de la Pâtisserie ZUUT propose non seulement des produits frais et innovants, mais aussi des préparations traditionnelles. Elle mise toujours sur les saveurs basiques et pures, tant pour ses pâtisseries que pour ses pralines. Le goût et la texture sont ses priorités. Le chocolatier Pieter a acquis de l'expérience en tant que pâtissier auprès de Jeroen Meus.